## § 106-270. Board membership.

The Board of Crop Seed Improvement shall consist of the Commissioner of Agriculture, the Dean of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at North Carolina State University, the Dean of the College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, the President of the North Carolina Foundation Seed Producers Incorporated, and the Director of Research of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at North Carolina State University, the Associate Dean of Agriculture Research of the College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences at North Carolina Agriculture and Environmental Sciences at North Carolina Agriculture and Environmental Sciences at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, the Head of the Seed and Fertilizer Section of the Plant Industry Division of the North Carolina Crop Improvement Association. (1929, c. 325, s. 2; 1955, c. 330, s. 2; 1997-261, s. 109; 2024-32, s. 20(b).)